Contact My Therapist

Please locate your therapist from the list below and click their email address to email them directly.

Anabela Araujo, LMHC | Aaraujo@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Jamil Chaundry, MD | JChaundryMD@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Sam Ciotola, LMFT | sciotola@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Amy Creegan, LMFT |  acreegan@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Catherine Cummins, MA, CAGS, LMHC | ccummins@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Joshua Davis, LMHC | jdavis@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Sarah DeVoe, LMFT | SDevoe@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Tim Dawes, LICSW | TDawes@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Meredith Frost, LMFT, LCDP | mfrost@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Kevin Hathaway, LMHC | KHathaway@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Katya Ildeykina, LMFT | kildeykina@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Nicole Kidd, LMHC | nkidd@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

April Lau, LMHC ALau@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Jennifer Lawrence, LMHC |  JLawrence@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Melissa Lindsey, M.Ed | MLindsey@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Katie Logan, LMHC, LCDP | klogan@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Megan Mardo, LMHC | MMardo@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Enmanuel Matos, LMHC | ematos@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Jessica Martin, LMHC | jmartin@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Darlene Palermo, LICSW | dpalermo@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Jessica Paulhus, LMHC, LCDP | jpaulhus@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Jessica Roche, LMHC | jroche@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Erin Schmitz, LMHC | eschmitz@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Julie Simmons, LICS | jsimmons@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Rebecca Sousa, LICSW: Anchor Memory Clinic Leading Clinician| rsousa@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Christopher Smith, LICSW | CSmith@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Stephanie Spencer, LMFT | sspencer@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Maeve Vaillancourt, LMHC | mvaillancourt@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Denise Walters, LMHC |  dwalters@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Katy McClean LMFT | kweber@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Tania Weld, LMHC | TWeld@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Katie Saraiva, LICSW | ksaraiva@anchorcounselingcenter.com

Neeka Stanley, LICSW | nstanley@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Allison Torti, LMHC | ATorti@anchorcounselingcenter.com


Let us call you

Download Our App

Our Latest Tweets

“Like” us on Facebook

E-Therapy Payment