Contact My Therapist

Please locate your therapist from the list below and click their email address to email them directly.

Anabela Araujo, LMHC | Aaraujo@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Marissa Bain, LICSW | mbain@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Sam Ciotola, LMFT | sciotola@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Joshua Davis, LMHC | jdavis@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Jamie Gauthier, LICSW | jgauthier@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Sarah DeVoe, LMFT| sdevoe@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Diana Cavaliere, LMFT | dcavaliere@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Meredith Frost, LMFT| mfrost@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Katya Ildeykina, LMFT | kildeykina@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

April Lau, LMHC | alau@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Jennifer Lawrence, LMHC | jlawrence@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Katie Logan, LMHC | klogan@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Enmanuel Matos, LMHC | ematos@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Jessica Paulhus, LMHC | jpaulhus@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Erin Schmitz, LMHC | eschmitz@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Julie Simmons, LICSW | jsimmons@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Stephanie Spencer, LMFT | sspencer@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Maeve Vaillancourt, LMHC | mvaillancourt@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Denise Walters, LMHC | dwalters@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Katy McLean, LMFT | kmclean@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Tania Weld, LMFT| tweld@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Katie Moniz, LMHC | kmoniz@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Kayla Quadros, LMHC | kquadros@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Neeka Stanley, LICSW | nstanley@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Jasmine Lucas, LICSW | jlucas@AnchorCounselingCenter.com


Let us call you

Download Our App

Our Latest Tweets

“Like” us on Facebook

E-Therapy Payment