Our Staff

Our clinicians bring to Anchor Counseling Center over 100 years of extensive training and experience. You can receive all the therapeutic services you need in one location. Therapy, counseling, psychological testing, Child and Adolescence Psychiatry, School Based Counseling, Therapeutic Yoga, Group Counseling  and educational consulting – it’s all here, for you and your family. We are able to provide this extensive array of mental health services all in a calm and soothing atmosphere, with every little detail focused on your needs.  We offer services Monday through Saturday from 9-9.  Depending on your needs we will work diligently to assess your needs with the clinician who has the best skill set for you and your loved ones.

We have offices in Lincoln, East Greenwich, East Providence, and Cranston

Richard Figueira, LICSW, President | RFigueira@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Clinical Director

Marissa Bain, LICSW, Clinical Director | mbain@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln

Assistant Clinical Directors

Alex Irving, LMFT| airving@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Cranston

Trevor Yingling, LMHC| tyingling@AnchorCounselingCenter.com East Providence

Joshua Bell, LMHC| jbell@AnchorCounselingCenter.com East Greenwich, Lincoln


Office Manager

Shawna Figueira, Office Manager | Sfigueira@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Administrative Staff

Caitlin Jackson, BA Psychology, Intake Coordinator | cjackson@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Paula Goncalves, Office Support| pgoncalves@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Amanda Pinhancos, Office Support| Amanda@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Chelsea Rosa, Office Support| crosa@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Kerri Champagne, Accounting/Claims Department| kchampagne@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Alice Santos, Accounting/Claims Department|

Alice Belinski, Accounting/Claims Support|


Our Therapists at Anchor Counseling Center

Anabela Araujo, LMHC| aaraujo@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln

Jamil Chaudhry, MD | Lincoln

Samuel Ciotola, LMFT| sciotola@AnchorCounselingCenter.comEast Greenwich

Joshua Davis, LMHC| jdavis@AnchorCounselingCenter.comCranston

Sarah DeVoe, LMFT| sdevoe@AnchorCounselingCenter.comCranston

Tim Dawes, LICSW| tdawes@AnchorCounselingCenter.comEast Providence

Meredith Frost, LMFT| mfrost@AnchorCounselingCenter.com East Greenwich

Allison Gajramsingh, LMHC | agajramsingh@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln

Katya Ildeykina, LMFT| kildeykina@AnchorCounselingCenter.comEast Providence

April Lau, LMHC| alau@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln, East Providence

Jennifer Lawrence,LMHC| jlawrence@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln 650

Katie Logan, LMHC| klogan@AnchorCounselingCenter.comLincoln

Diana Cavaliere, LMFT| dcavaliere@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln

Enmanuel Matos, LMHC| ematos@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln 650

Jessica Paulhus, LMHC| jpaulhus@AnchorCounselingCenter.com East Providence

Erin Schmitz, LMHC| eschmitz@AnchorCounselingCenter.comEast Providence

Julie Simmons, LICSW| jsimmons@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln (AMC)

Stephanie Spencer, LMFT| sspencer@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln (AMC)

Maeve Vaillancourt, LMHC| mvaillancourt@AnchorCounselingCenter.comCranston

Denise Walters, LMHC| dwalters@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln 650

Katy McLean, LMFT| kmclean@AnchorCounselingCenter.comCranston

Tania Weld, LMFT| tweld@AnchorCounselingCenter.comLincoln 650

Toni Quinn, LMHC| tquinn@AnchorCounselingCenter.comCranston

Neeka Stanley, LICSW| nstanley@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln (AMC)

Jamie Gauthier, LICSW| jgauthier@AnchorCounselingCenter.comCranston

Jasmine Lucas, LICSW| jlucas@AnchorCounselingCenter.comCranston

Kayla Quadros, LMHC| kquadros@AnchorCounselingCenter.comEast Providence

Katie Moniz, LMHC| kmoniz@AnchorCounselingCenter.comEast Greenwich, Lincoln


Let us call you

Download Our App

Our Latest Tweets

“Like” us on Facebook

E-Therapy Payment