Our Staff

Our clinicians bring to Anchor Counseling Center over 100 years of extensive training and experience. You can receive all the therapeutic services you need in one location. Therapy, counseling, psychological testing, Child and Adolescence Psychiatry, School Based Counseling, Therapeutic Yoga, Group Counseling  and educational consulting – it’s all here, for you and your family. We are able to provide this extensive array of mental health services all in a calm and soothing atmosphere, with every little detail focused on your needs.  We offer services Monday through Saturday from 9-9.  Depending on your needs we will work diligently to assess your needs with the clinician who has the best skill set for you and your loved ones.

We have offices in Lincoln, East Greenwich, East Providence, Cranston, West Greenwich/Exeter and Cumberland.

Richard Figueira, LICSW, President | RFigueira@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Clinical Director

Marissa Bain, LICSW, Clinical Director: mbain@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln

Assistant Clinical Directors

Alex Irving, LMFT | AIrving@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Cranston

Trevor Yingling, LMHC | Tyingling@AnchorCounselingCenter.com East Providence

Joshua Bell, LMHC | jbell@AnchorCounselingCenter.com East Greenwich


Office Manager

Shawna Figueira, Office Support | Sfigueira@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Administrative Staff

Caitlin Jackson, BA in Psychology: Intake Coordinator CJackson@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Paula Goncalves, Office Support| PGoncalves@AnchorCounselingCenter.com

Amanda Pinhancos, Office Support| Amanda@AnchorCounselingCenter.com


Our Therapists at Anchor Counseling Center

Anabela Araujo, LMHC | Aaraujo@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln

Jamil Chaundry, MD | Lincoln

Sam Ciotola,LMFT | sciotola@AnchorCounselingCenter.com East Greenwich

Joshua Davis, LMHC | jdavis@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Cranston

Sarah DeVoe, LMFT | SDevoe@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Cranston

Tim Dawes, LICSW | TDawes@AnchorCounselingCenter.com East Providence

Meredith Frost, LMFT, LCDP | mfrost@AnchorCounselingCenter.com East Greenwich

Allison Gajramsingh, LMHC| agajramsingh@AnchorCounselingCenter.com 652 Lincoln

Kevin Hathaway, LMHC | KHathaway@AnchorCounselingCenter.com  East Providence

Katya Ildeykina, LMFT | kildeykina@AnchorCounselingCenter.com East Providence

April Lau, LMHC ALau@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln 650

Jennifer Lawrence, LMHC JLawrence@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln 650

Melissa Lindsey, LMHC| MLindsey@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Cranston

Katie Logan, LMHC, LCDP | klogan@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln

Megan Mardo, LMHC | MMardo@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln 650

Diana Cavaliere, LMFT | dcavaliere@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln

Enmanuel Matos,LMHC | ematos@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln 650

Jessica Martin,LMHC | jmartin@AnchorCounselingCenter.com East Greenwich

Jessica Paulhus, LMHC, LCDP | jpaulhus@AnchorCounselingCenter.com East Providence

Erin Schmitz, LMHC | eschmitz@AnchorCounselingCenter.com East Providence

Julie Simmons, LICSW| jsimmons@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln (AMC)

Rebecca Sousa, LICSW: Anchor Memory Clinic Lead Clinician| rsousa@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln (AMC)

Stephanie Spencer, LMFT | sspencer@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln (AMC)

Maeve Vaillancourt, LMHC | mvaillancourt@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Cranston

Denise Walters, LMHC | dwalters@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln 650

Katy McLean LMFT | kweber@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Cranston

Tania Weld, LMHC | TWeld@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln 650

Toni Quinn, LMHC | TQuinn@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Cranston

Katie Saraiva, LICSW | ksaraiva@anchorcounselingcenter.com East Providence

Neeka Stanley, LICSW | nstanley@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Lincoln (AMC)

Jamie Gauthier, LICSW | jgauthier@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Cranston

Allison Torti, LMHC | ATorti@anchorcounselingcenter.com Cranston

Jasmine Lucas, LICSW | jlucas@AnchorCounselingCenter.com Cranston


Let us call you

Download Our App

Our Latest Tweets

“Like” us on Facebook

E-Therapy Payment